Coaches

Pure Basketball Program Directors

Bruce Hicks Jr., bruce@purebasketball.net (Director)

Michael McClendon,  coachmikemcclendon@yahoo.com (Co-Director)

Pure Basketball Coaches

8U, 

9U, 

10U, BJ Honis

11U National, Bruce Hicks, bruce@purebasketball.net (Read bio)

12U National, Milton Anderson, Asst. Coach Emmanuel Anderson

13U National, Martin Moore, martin@purebasketball.net

14U National, Brian Honis, brian@purebasketball.net (Read bio)

15U Blue National, Kenny Barnes

15U White, Glenn Robinson, glenn@purebasketball.net

16U Blue National, Jeff Harris, jeff@purebasketball.net (Read bio)

16U White, 

17U Blue National, Bruce Hicks, bruce@purebasketball.net (Read bio)

17U White,  Scott Gibbs, scott@purebasketball.net (Read bio)